What Is the Comprehensive Articulation Agreement (Caa) Quizlet

The North Carolina Comprehensive Articulation Agreement (CAA) is a national agreement that governs the transfer of credits between North Carolina community colleges and North Carolina public universities and aims to ensure the smooth transfer of students. Caa gives certain assurances to the transfer student; for example: Denettia Shaw, Co-President and Director of Transfer Services North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St. Durham, NC 27707 Telefon: 919-530-6687 Email: dshaw9@nccu.edu Jewel Cherry, Member Vice President, Educational Support Services and Equity Forsyth Tech Community College 2100 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem, NC 27103 Telefon: 336-734-7520 Email: jcherry@forsythtech.edu Levy Brown, Member Vice President, Learning, Student Engagement and Success (Academic Director) Vance-Granville Community College 200 Community College Road Henderson, NC 27537 Telefon: 252-738-3283 Email: brownl@vgcc.edu Transfer Credit Appeal Procedure Wenn ein Transferstudent feststellt, dass die Bedingungen des CAA nicht eingehalten wurden, kann er oder sie das Transfer Credit Appeal Procedure befolgen. (Anhang E des beigefügten Umfassenden Artikulationsabkommens) University of North Carolina System Representative: David English, Vice President Representative for Academic Programs, Faculty and Research The University of North Carolina System 910 Raleigh Road, PO Box 2688 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 Telefon: 919-962-2620 E-Mail: djenglish@northcarolina.edu James W Kelley, Associate Vice President Representative for Student Services NC Community College System Office 5016 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-5016 Telefon: 919-807-7098 Angela Anderson, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Registrar of East Carolina University Uptown 207 Greenville, NC 27858 Telefon: 252-328-6747 E-Mail: andersona@ecu.edu Tina McEntire, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management Member Die University of North Carolina at Greensboro 122 Mossman Bldg. Greensboro, NC 27412 Phone: 336-334-5582 Email: tina.mcentire@uncg.edu Memos Related to the Comprehensive Articulation Agreement The CAA has been approved by the Board of Governors of the University of North Carolina and the NC State Board of Community Colleges. The power to interpret the CAA Directive lies with the Transfer Advisory Committee. The Transfer Advisory Board usually meets four times a year. Ted Zerucha, professeur membre et directeur de l`enseignement général Appalachian State University ASU Box 32065 Boone, NC 28608-2065 Phone: 828-262-2028 Email: zeruchat@appstate.edu Jenn Selby, présidente membre, Art & Design; Directeur exécutif de Transfer & University Partnerships Rowan-Cabarrus Community College 1333 Jake Alexander Blvd S. Salisbury, NC 28146 Telefon: 704-798-5241 Email: jenn.selby@rccc.edu Jonathan Loss, Associate Dean Co-Chair of General Education Catawba Valley Community College 2550 Highway 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602 Telefon: 828-327-7000, x4526 E-Mail: jloss@cvcc.edu. . . .

Коментари

коментирания